MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

D30117FE-1A01-4532-A1A7-0B707181E604.jpeg

Introduction

I’m Raimi Fatiath,my steemit username is @adunni50.I am an indigent of osun state ,Nigeria. I am precisely from iwo in osun state,Nigeria .I was born on May 6 ,2005.I was born and raised in Benin republic.

Family background

I am from a Muslim background. My dad is a cleric and my mum is a trader.I am from a family of 4 which includes my mum and siblings.I have 3 siblings ,two girls and a boy.i am the third child of my parents.My dad is late so my mum raised my siblings and I making sure we are uplifted with good education and moral values needed to survive in the society and the world we live in.

Educational background

I went to school in Benin republic,where I attended West African international school.I attended both primary and secondary at the school but unfortunately didn’t have the opportunity to write my secondary school leaving certificate with the school because I had to relocate back to Nigeria due to some certain reasons.
I acquired my secondary school certificate in Nurudeen grammar school Iwo ,osun state ,Nigeria.I am an aspirant of Federal University of Agriculture of Abeokuta.I am currently seeking in on admission to study microbiology and start my new journey in the higher institution .

Hobbies

I love to pray,listening to music,been on my phone ,reading novels and I love helping people

Why I joined steemit?

I joined steemit so as to be able to be able to make changes to my financial situation,achieve my goal and earn through this amazing platform that I got introduced to.

How I came to know steemit

I got to know about steemit through @bossj23 who awakened my interest in joining this incredible platform and signing up and am excited writing this article and starting my journey on this platform.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

I’ll be creating memes,writing about my religion,giving all entertainment gist ,motivational quotes,food, letting people know more about me and giving all the good contents

Social life

I'm a friendly person, social and easy going. I interact with people and posses good values.

Conclusion

I'm glad once again to be here, I promise to make my stay and journey here lovely with everyone here. We can also connect on other social media platform. This is myFacebook profile

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @adunni Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 11 months ago 

Welcome to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and become successful on the platform. The four words, consistency, focus, determination, and goals will help you on your journey. Steem on

Loading...

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42