Achievement 1 : Introduction through Verification by @adnaniqbal1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello! to all fellows, who have joined Steemit Network.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 12.04.28 AM.jpeg

I am Adnan Iqbal. I am 33 years old and I am very happy to join Steemit network.
I am from Sahiwal, the peaceful city of Pakistan. Rahim Yar Khan is my birthplace.

unsplash.jpg
Image Source: unsplash

I completed my BSc in Chemical Engineering from UET Lahore. After completing BSc Chemical Engineering, I entered in practical field and I did a job at Askari Cement Nizampur as Assistant manager (Production).That was my first experience and I learned many practical things.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 12.06.26 AM.jpeg

cement plant.jpg
Image Source: Pixabay

Then, I served at Tariq Float Glass as a Shift Engineer. In Tariq glass, I gained experience in practical field of Engineering, I served in different sections of plants like annealing section, tin bath section and quality control department.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 5.47.56 AM.jpeg

glass-101666_1920.jpg
Image source: Pixabay

I have great interest in teaching So, I join education Department. I have also done master in Computer Science. As I develop my interest in IT Field, WordPress caught my attention (an open source of content management system) a knowledge about creating website. Now, I am using WordPress for making websites.

wordpress correct.PNG

wordpress 2.PNG

Along with this I also develop interest in crypto, as it is becoming very popular now a days. I have no experience of it But I am seeking Guidance from my Steemit community. It is becoming my passion. In fact, I am crazy about it.
I would like to create post about crypto, WordPress, Amazon product hunting and travelling. I would also like to create post about engineering related field.

I am also interested in travelling. As it is according to my interest, that's why I enjoy a lot while travelling. Travelling is an important part of life. It takes out of routine life and is pleasure seeking. I experience life in my ways during travelling. whenever I feel myself depressed, travelling provide me relief from anxiety. I feel myself relaxed mentally and physically.

Tour to Bhong Mosque
Bhong Mosque is located in bhong village, district Rahim Yar Khan, Punjab province Pakistan. It was constructed in 50 years 1932 to 1986. This mosque is a great piece of art. I feel wonder to see the architecture of this mosque.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 1.36.56 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 1.37.55 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 1.39.36 AM.jpeg

Tour to Murree
Murree is very beautiful and worth seeing place within the Rawalpindi District of Punjab, Pakistan. Whenever I visit Murree, I enchant by the beautiful scenes of Murree.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 1.42.23 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 1.43.16 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 1.45.13 AM.jpeg

I am very grateful to @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone, guiding me about steeemit. I would love to work with steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey Adnan, glad to see you on steemit. Lets meet up buddy.
We will be training students and create value on this great platform.

A warm welcome to you

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, I am cardinally thankful to you for your sincere guidance and support. I am trying my level best to meet ur hopes.

 3 years ago 

@Haidermehdi Please check my post.

Welcome to the Steem community @adnaniqbal1!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear bro, i will surely follow your suggestion and make the most of it.

 3 years ago 

Keep growing bro ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks and welcome brother

 3 years ago 

@Haidermehdi please verify this post.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been verified by haidermehdi. A member of STEEM POD TEAM Project!
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks for verifying my post. I appreciate that my effort is being recognized. I am looking forward to add more value to the team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47