Introduction through achievement 1 | new comer's community | steemit 100%

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings:

Asslam o alaikum! How're you doing?
This is my first day on steemit.I hope I will enjoy it a lot.
Anyhow I come to my intro. My name is Adnan chaudhary .I born on 7 january 2000 in my village ch#43 /gd Okara. I have family of eight my father , mother, two brothers and three sisters.

IMG_20210426_193935.jpg

Academic details:

I got my early Education from primary school of my village.Then We come to city and built our own High school “Iqra Science model high school” I got degree of matric from here. Some pics of my school is attached here:

FB_IMG_1619374310563.jpg

FB_IMG_1619374316157.jpg

I done my matriculation just at the age of 15. Then I joined college for intermediate .”The superior group of colleges” I done my f.s.c from this college.

After intermediate I joined GCUF for bachelors degree. I got admission in BS physics.
Now I am graduated and become a teacher in my school .Iqra science model high school.

Profession:

I am a teacher and I like this as my profession. I love to teach my students . I try my best to teach them honestly and therefore they like me as well.

IMG_20210426_194238.jpg

What I like to eat:

I like fast foods very much like pizza burger, shawarma. And most of all I like biryani that is my favorite.

Hobbies:

I like to play games on mobile watching movies, I also paly badminton in my school. i am very good player in this game .in my spare time I like to read books that are my real friends . I have also a library of different interesting books that are very informative. I think about physics about stars about over solar system and want to know each and every thing about them.

This was all from me in my introduction. I hope I'll get love and support from you guys.

Specially mention:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@belenguerra 💕

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

cc: Rosters of Day ! :)
@bright-obias
@njaywan
@whitestallion
@saxopedia
@yohan2on

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your support 😊❤️.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro... 💗💗💗🎉😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot bro😍 This is all from with ur support 💕

 3 years ago (edited)

@hassanabid

Bro my post was verified yesterday but I didn't get reward of it from steem curator. Kindly have a look.. Thanks 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57