Achivement-1 The first introduction post by @adnanahomed

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

Bismillahi Rarahmani Rahim hope everyone is well. I am starting my life story among you
Or Biodata I was born on 15-2-2004. My local address is Chatian, District Meherpur. There are three members in my family My father, mother and I started my first education on 1/1/2009 at Bamandi Primary Government Primary School.

IMG_20231218_164626.jpg

There I studied up to class five and then the second stage of my life at Bamandiundi Nishipur School and College.
Start means start studying at secondary level and pass SSC from thereThen I Bamandiu Nishipur
I am studying in the first year of school and college.

IMG_20230721_182430.jpg

My Favorites:
Even though we are Bengali with fish and rice by ethnicity, my favorite food is biryani. If it is my mother's hand, then there is no question. Besides, there are many more foods in my favorite list. You can say that I am a kind of food lover.

IMG_20231218_164604.jpg

IMG_20231117_221628.jpg

My favorite list also includes Sports I like to play the most sports out of which the most favorite sport is winter badminton. I have a weakness for badminton I like to play badminton whenever I get a chance. My family does not allow me to go out after evening so I have not been able to fulfill my hobby. But whenever there is an opportunity, I will give maximum focus to this game.

IMG_20231218_163318.jpg

This was my brief introduction and I specially thank my elder brother @mdshanto bhai. Because I have found such a beautiful platform, I hope I can express my talent here.

My Social Account
Facebook

Cc
@wilmer1988

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steem

This was my brief introduction and I specially thank my elder brother @mdshanto bhai.

It's very important that your elder brother has validated this invitation. Thank you

 7 months ago 

He is my younger brother in my area and I know him. I invited him to come to this platform.

Loading...

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 7 months ago 

welcome to steemit

 7 months ago 

welcome to steemit...nice to meet you

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29