ACHEIVEMENT 4 : APPLYING MARKDOWN BY @adnan14

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
After successfully completing my first three achievements, I am now working on my fourth. First and foremost, I want to thank Mod for reading and validating my accomplishment, as well as assigning the task of today's achievement to Markdown and me. To make things easier for you, I'll do everything possible to explain it in a simple way.

images (64).jpeg
Source

  1. Headlines

Headline 1

Headline 2

2. Making Text Bold.

Strong/Bold

3. Making Text Italic.

My university is a very beautiful place.

4. Creating Tables.

OtherDetails
My NameAdnan Ilyas
age19
countryPakistan
CityDepalpur
ProvincePunjab

5.Blockquotes.

"The best of human beings is HAZRAT MUHAMMAD."

6.Alignment.

Align Left

ALLAH Almighty has given man the status of Ashram al-Mukhaqat, so man should value man.

Align Right

ALLAH Almighty has given man the status of Ashram al-Mukhaqat, so man should value man.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@mcsamm

Best Regards by

@adnan114

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @adnan114,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62