7my first achievement my introduction

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

My name is Aditya vaijanath Kolbhurei am 23 y is old and my birth place in india maharashtra state dist latur very eager to join steemit I came to know about steemit platform through social media and immediately created my account on steemit
#introduction myself
89
ak.jpg

I am a dayanand college latur maharashhtra student looking for a good experience on steemit I live in India I 8have a part time job in dayanandd college and love to travel #steemit #aditya000#

IMG_20230804_141244 (1).jpg

We have a family of four. I love my brother the most. I am a pure vegetarian, I like to wake up early in the morning and wake up in the morning for meditation. And its my hobby I like to go the gym, I just finished my degree, now I'm planning to get my MA degree and I'm growing my interest to work on this steemit platform, because I'm a beginner, I'm sorry if there are some mistakes. . Please guide me thanks .#introduction #I OVE TRAVLING
IMG_20230804_141232 (1).jpg

#goodybest#

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 10 months ago 

Welcome mate!

HELP ME SIR MY POST ACHIEVEMENTS NOT VERIFIED PLEASE GUIDE

 10 months ago 

Hello @aditya000 welcome to STEEMIT please edit your post and add the below details:
Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Change your verification photo to a new one, and write the current date on the verification paper, don't edit the photo just upload it the way you'll take it. Also drop the link to your active social media handle. Feel free to tag me when you're done.

thank you very much @goodybest great and halpfull coment

my first achivment re edit please verified my first achivment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50