Achievement 1 post by @ aditalrasya ; introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210531_190301.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello all steemit friends, let me introduce myself my name is aditalrasya, I am 22 years old. I live in Aceh- Indonesia.

I joined this steemit through information from my friends, therefore I joined the steemit community, with me often hearing about steemit, it has great potential.

I am very interested in this steemit with an explanation from my friends in detail and in full then I want to join as a new member in this steemit community, guided by my friend to register this steemit, I am very interested in registering this steemit.

MY ACTIVITIES

I am a hard worker where I have worked with various kinds of jobs I have tried by migrating everywhere I've done.

Where I had been an employee at a palm oil company until I became a construction worker and I worked wherever the important thing was that I could give it to my family, not the stolen money that I gave to my parents, even though the work I received was hard, it didn't mean anything to me. the important thing is I can support my parents even though the challenge is really tough.

FAMILY RELATIONSHIP.

I have 4 brothers.
#Where I am the first child

3 of my younger siblings:

            1; guy, named Azwar
            2; girl, named Sinta
            3; guy, named Aulia

In my family, I now become the backbone of the family because my father died in the 2014 Aceh tsunami. My mother now lives alone because of her I am the backbone of the family now.

PURPOSE OF JOIN

• I hope to develop the potential of the media
social where I can provide information
whatever can be for one's needs
community if needed to be of assistance
build a network large enough

• Follow friendships with friends
What's new, the steemit community is good on the inside
and abroad to be able to provide benefits
for all and can support each other
other.

• earn income according to information from
my friends here we can get results
income with the work we do on
posts that we make ourselves by following
events and good community.

• Have a very interesting experience for
we can develop with other people.

I hope I can learn more about platforms in this steemit field so that I can provide information to my friends who don't understand how to join this steemit, and I also want to work hard to make the best posts so that they can benefit a community that is I follow, therefore I hope for my friends that Sudi will be able to support each other and help me in learning more about this steemit platform so that it can be even better in the future
Greetings from me, I hope you all are always healthy.

This writing is on my behalf
@aditalrasya

Thank you for your visit

Regards steemit

Sort:  

kindly add your country tag :)

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aditalrasya,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you @steemcurator03 and @sm-shagor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63