Achievement 1: My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

SELF INTRO:
I am Plus Adindu,am 18 of age turning 19 by 23rd of this month. Am a 200level ELECTRICAL, ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING.currently studying at Abia State University Uturu(ABSU). I'm from Abia State, Nigeria. I'm Christian and the second born of the family of three.

IMG_20210406_213835.jpg.

EDUCATION/CAREER
As mentioned am an Engineer who is also a great writer, mostly specialize in poems,stories,novel making and also a good motivational speaker.

IMG_20210406_214016.jpg

HOBBIES
I love soccer,I love reading and writing,I love playing games to mostly action games like call of duty. Am also into music, mostly slowed and reverb songs and I love exploring.

How I got to know about steemit and why steemit:
A Friend of mine @awesononso told me about it and always mentioned about it on his page.then I got to learn that people are allowed to share their ideas and show what they can do here.
Special thanks to@cryptokannon
@alphafx
@awesononso
@whitestallion

#introduceyourself #nigeria #achievement1 #newbie #new #steemalive

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-71-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-63

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community. I am sorry we couldn't verify this post before it's expiration. Kindly make your achievement 2 task as soon as possible and you will be awarded extra votes.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear, I'm @d-princess and I'm in your institution... What do you think about letting more people know about Steemit in Absu together

 3 years ago 

Am really sorry for the late reply..am actually busy with my defense..so don't really have much time again.. would have loved to but maybe later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71