Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @adil2

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Name

My name is adil Ahmad my father name is Muhammad Ahmad

IMG-20211117-WA0020.jpg

Age and Country

I am 20 years old and I am from Iqbal town Lahore

Education

I am now self-employed. I graduated from my home government high school and elementary school and my beautiful school. Okara District of Chorasta Mian Khan Tehsil Depalpur High School. I passed my FA from the government university of palpur. I got 700 marks in FA and also completed my computer science diploma from depalpur. After that, I am now self-employed. And he also has a bachelor's degree from the open university of islamabad.

IMG-20211117-WA0015.jpg

Family

There are my parents, brothers and sisters in my family. My father is a government professor and my older brother is preparing for NEET.

IMG-20211117-WA0016.jpg

Hobbies

I love reading books, playing football and cricket and Kabaddi. I also represent my school at Kabaddi in Agra. I am a good player in Kabaddi sport.

IMG-20211117-WA0017.jpg

Dream

My dream is to become an entrepreneur. I will work hard and earn money and then work harder to start a business and take it to new heights.

IMG-20211117-WA0018.jpg

Knowledge in Cryptocurrency

I am a part time forex trader and also a student. Since I know a lot about currency trading, I know very little about cryptocurrencies. Therefore, I believe that cryptocurrency is the future of all transactions due to its security and convenience. I look forward to learning more about cryptocurrencies and being able to do more.

Current activity

I'm a student and I don't do any special work, I just work to complete my study topic

This is my first post in this community and I hope you all will be very helpful and encourage me to do some work and learn more about it.

IMG-20211117-WA0019.jpg

How I'm invited to steemit

One day when I left I met my best friend @mubaraksunny , who told me about steemit and encouraged me a lot in this. I have agreed and now I start in this situation.

Spacial thanks
@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @adil2,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10