MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTION POST

Hello & Namaste friends, I am very excited to be here. My name is Adesh Kumar. This is my introduction post and my username on steemit is @adesh86 another steemian. It is a great pleasure to be here today as a member of the steemit, few days ago I was watching a video on YouTube and there I got to know about steemit and after watching that video I joined this wonderful platform and here I am today.

IMG20220730195054.jpg

Before my introduction post I have already shared a post few days back. I was not aware that the first post should be introduction post, then a guy named Deepak Soni @deepak94 told me to post the introduction first, so thanks to him for guiding me.

I like to watching videos on YouTube, related to Knowledge of Affiliate Marketing, Stock Market, Crypto Industry and many more.

I am from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh in India and it is a part of Delhi NCR. Nearly located to Delhi (Capital of India)
By education I am an Automobile engineer, currently working as a Marketing guy in a prestigious company. As I mentioned above that I like watching videos to gain the knowledge, apart from this I also have very much interest in Automobiles, Gadgets, latest technologies w.r.t mechanical as well as electronics….

IMG_E5469.JPG

Through this platform I want to know more about Crypto & Blockchain, learn more about my community and the world at large. I’ll try to share the knowledge I have.

Well, this is pretty much all about me that could be covered in introduction post.

Request you all to please support me and Thank you for viewing my introduction post 😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Now welcome once again . You did a right introduction post. I hope you understood the rules and regulations of this platform. After verifying your achievement 1 you can start posting your regular post.
For more guidence join our Indian community #steemindiaa and i will share the link of telegram and discord channel you can join our community for proper guidence.
I will shares some markdown skill also which enhance your diary .

Thank you so much for your guidance and support

 2 years ago 

Please add proper tag #achievement1 #newcomers #india #introduceyourself and share this post to any social media account and give link of that social media Account in comment section.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @adesh86 as a CR from India I welcomes you to steemit , please feel free contact me for any help, I would like to invite you to write your articles in #steemindia and #steemphotos communities.

Helplines:
https://discord.gg/jKaa89DU
https://discord.com/invite/fEkWQHaVY9
https://discord.gg/xHJK5Z39

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @crypto.defrag

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63