Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

It has really been a wonderful thing when you finally have the opportunity to join a platform that will give you the chance to explore and express your full talent to the core. I came across Steemit on Google and since then I have done adequate research on what to do. Though I joined like roughly 1 month ago, I discovered I haven't made my introduction post which I believe is never too late than ever.

IMG_20240814_095910.jpg

Let me quickly dive into what I am all about. My name is Adese as you can see from the username. It is really a special name which I treasure so much. Adese is really a Yoruba name that means door open. Talking about my academics level, well I am a graduate of Civil Engineering from the school of Kwara State University.

1723625227494.jpg

Even though I studied engineering in school, I discovered that I find more joy in and passion in blogging because I am a content writer most especially article writer and this has always blessed me always actually every single time because I can explore my talent.

In fact I will say that is one of the reasons I discovered Steemit because on this faithful day, I was actually exploring around on what i can do to make sure that I take the needed step to actually achieve where I can explore my talent as a writer.

1723625217316.jpg

I was actually researching on Google what I can do to actually put my passion and hobby of writing to work beyond creating a blogging website and lo and behold I come across Steemit as been recommended.

1723625234620.jpg

Of course I can't wait to kickstart my journey on Steemit and I am so sure I will definitely offer a whole lot of positivity on this platform but of course the type of post I will be writing and I am so sure I will add more quality also.

Steemit, here I come.

@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hello

@cryptokannon

@cryptokannon

@cryptokannon

My post have not yet been verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88