Introduce myself. Hello Steemit family.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit family.

First of all I want to send my greetings to @adeljose and to @cryptokannon. Thank you so much for guiding me. They commented about a week ago on my first post to this community, but I couldn't connect to the internet because I moved. That's why I couldn't write new posts. I hope it won't be a problem. But now we have our own internet and there is a seamless connection.

As I mentioned in my first article, nowadays I decided to learn Chinese. Because I am very curious about Chinese Culture. I especially admire its architecture and food. I hope I have Chinese friends here and can chat with them. I hope one day I can see Shangay and Shenzhen. And most importantly, small villages in China. I wonder what the people do in those villages, how they live, what kind of food they eat.

Also, I love nature photography!

IMG_20170826_171850290_640x640.jpg

One of my hobbies is to research cryptocurrencies. Especially the subject I researched is the local use of crypto coins. In other words, the use of cryptocurrencies that spread to a small place and then to cities. Maybe later to the whole country. I especially do research and write articles on this subject. I have been researching Steem for about a month. I guess Steem is a cryptocurrency with potential. This potential pleases me.

20170129_161442_640x384.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Hi @aderyn, You are most welcome to the Steemit platform and online community.

Thank you for introducing yourself.

Just for your information, Steemit Nursery Community is specially created for the newcomers. You can find more about this community in Introducing Steemit Nursery Community

Do not miss to follow @Steemitblog to get the latest update.

To understand more about Steemit and STEEM, kindly refer FAQ

Glad to see you around. You are mostly welcome on board. I believe you would keep stepping up in this community as long as you are conversant with the updates and engage with other steemian. It's great seeing you here. follow @steemitblog for updates, and participate in different contests. Join the ongoing #thediarygame and have fun. You are welcome.

 4 years ago 

Welcome

 4 years ago 

Hi, @aderyn.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Hi @toufiq777 Thanks for your comment. I am gonna follow @steemitblog

Welcome @aderyn nice to meet you. Could you provide us the tag from where you're steeming, the country? Hope you will enjoy steemit like the rest of us here 😊

 4 years ago 

I am from Turkey. Thank you.

Nice! We have Country Representative for Turkey @alikoc07

Steemit e Hoşgeldin :)

 4 years ago 

Hoşbuldum. Umarım Steemit Türkiye topluluğunu daha çok geliştirebiliriz. Bundan yeni haberim oldu. Detaylı olarak bakmamıştım.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29