ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @adeola01: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone,

My name is Adeegbe Adeola, prior to my formal introduction I will like to appreciate God, my beloved family, and Mr Frederick @fredquantum for bringing me to this great platform where I can perfectly use my talents to the utmost level to earn much appreciation from people around, thank you, sir.

5d41e290-a328-49dc-ad3f-7b66217484b9.jfif

BREIF INTRODUCTION
My name is Adeegbe Adeola, my nationality is Nigeria, I am an indigen of Oyo state and I am currently residing in Ogbomoso, Oyo state, where I am rounding up my first degree in Biochemistry at Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso Oyo State Oyo.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-14 at 9.44.45 AM.jpeg

ABOUT MY FAMILY
I was born on the 28th day in the month of January. I'm the third child in the family of 3 children that consist of 1 male and 2 females.

MY PERSONALITY
I am caring, loving, business minded and optimistic. I like meeting new friends and am always eagar to make people around me happy. Am always ready to learn and yield to corrections when corrected.

MY INTEREST
I love to research about new ideas and to write great content on the new discovery to enlighten more people about the new Idea so they can as well benefit from my research.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-14 at 9.44.44 AM.jpeg

MY HOBBIES

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-14 at 9.44.46 AM.jpeg

I love singing and listening to music, it equips me with more inspiration. And, I love helping people.
I'd like to say thank you to the founder of this page for the great effort put together to invent a great platform like this.
I have come to seize this great opportunity to be here on steemit and I will make wise use of it.
I look forward to connecting with great minds here, grow by learning from everyone, and at the end of the day make Steemit a better place for all.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-14 at 9.44.46 AM (1).jpeg

I would love to have the support and love of everyone here. Thank you.
Thank you once again. It's really nice to be here.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

We are glad to have you around @adeola01. I wish you smoothness as you embark on this new journey. You have got a lot to learn from here. Here, you take advantage of learning that rewards you. Welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @adeola01

 3 years ago 

You are warmly welcome @adeola01. Do have fulfilling experience here.

Hello dear @adeola01, you are welcome to the steemit family. It's good that you have joined us and you will feel the joy of being a part of the steemit family.

You need to be verified for this task, but first you need to attach an image to your profile.
After you have done that you can notify me so I can verify you.
Thank you so much for complying.

 3 years ago 

I have uploaded the profile image

Welcome to the steemit family dear @adeola01. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @adeola01,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45