ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @ademuji: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Snapchat-752208511.jpg

I am by name Ademuji Jerry from Ondo, Akure State, Nigeria.

I was born on the 10th of May, 1999 at the district hospital. Raised up by my parents who were both traders.
Am a lover of education, scientific breakthrough, an advocate of good governance, and a belief in equality for all.

FB_IMG_16178289866546646.jpg

Reading, reading, playing snooker games and touching lives positively are my hobbies.

Growing up humble, I have nurtured the dream of touching so many lives positively. I addition to that, sharing ideas, quest for knowledge, and making new friends are my major motives for joining Hive.
Want to appreciate the founders of this platform.

To the readers, thank you for making out time to go through my write-up. May you be replenished. With you all here, I can be the best.
Thanks to everyone in this great community for their efforts.

To the attention of @cryptokannon this is my Introduction post

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-80-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-72

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44