You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : My Steemit Introduction Post: @wardiana030188

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Greetings friend @wardiana030188

Welcome to Steemit, it is a pleasure that you have decided to join the platform, thanks to the reference of friend @alee75. We would like you to have a good activity and be able to achieve good development.

Your achievement 1 has been verified, I invite you to continue fulfilling the next achievement.

It is important to inform you that AI generated content is not allowed.

If you have a question, you can leave it here.

Successes.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for your verification of the @wardiana030188 account, I can only guide her with all my limitations and also the distance where we live which is quite far.

Hopefully she can grow on this platform. Greetings...🙏

 last month 

Thanks you sir🙏🙏🙏

 2 months ago 

Thank you sir. I am trying to be better and continue to improve my learning so that I can be successful like my friends in Steemit. Regarding the content I create myself from my daily activities, sir. If there is something wrong, please let me know, sir, because I still have many shortcomings. Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55