You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Meet Bangladeshi Tarequl Islam Tareq. (Introduction Through Achievement 1)

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

It is important that you clarify the nature of the relationship between this "trtareq" account and the @taneiaislam account, knowing that I recently identified a suspected case of plagiarism and use of an AI tool to create content.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@trtareq/writing-competition-133-based-on-my-digital-image-now-you-are-the-author-of-a-place-in-wonderland-or-or-or-or-inner-mystery

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@trtareq/s1jslv
image.png

Personally, from the comments they shared I can say that they did not know each other, however looking a little further, I realized that they have exchanged Steem.

image.png

In my opinion, your account should be considered suspicious.

@steemcurator01, @inspiracion, @heriadi, @xkool24

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

@adeljose sir I clearly notify you that I buy steem from @taneiaislam. That's all.But After beside I did not tell her to copy my content. And That's why i told why she copy that and let me know proposal why she do this with Infront everyone. That's all from me. I am a content creator.
No Ai tools have been use. If you need to get action please don’t be considered suspicious account. Any alternative from you sir @adeljose I am looking forward to it.

I would like you to answer the following questions:

  • How did you know he "taneiaislam" marketed Steem?
  • Why did you choose it to exchange Steem?
  • What means of communication did you use to contact him?

@inspiracion, @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46