You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Newcomer Profile Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Greetings @burtonhilby

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have joined the platform to share original and good quality content.

I find it interesting that despite being from South Korea, you have in your profile that you are from the United States.

imagen.png

I invite you to share a new presentation photo to correct your username, which is @burtonhilby.

I wish you success

Sort:  

Okay

000.png

You must submit a new photograph, correcting the user.

Update is ready

I find it interesting that after a day, you take a picture of yourself in the same seat, with the same blouse and the same environment.

@inspiracion, @steemcurator01

That's because it was taken at school, and I happened to be there today, so I took a new one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36