You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 : Introduce myself with steemit // @rabbi30

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I find it interesting that after two days, you have the opportunity to submit very similar pictures to fulfill achievement 1, so that is reason enough to consider this account as suspicious.

@cryptokannon, @inspiracion @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sir I have taken the picture from the same place But I didn't realize that it would be the same picture And the picture is taken from the same place, but I have changed the text 2 pictures taken from the same place look the same But I have updated a new picture again. Sir I am not suspicious.

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Sir please verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59