Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this finding and for the mention. From the date of this introduction post, the hive introduction weren't posted as at the time of verification of this introduction post. This post is 11 days old while the one in hive blog is 8 days old. I wasn't wrong verifying it. What do you think @adeljose?

I think it was the hive post that was taken from steemit.

Cc: @cryptogecko @inspiration

That's right, my friend.

Alright

Hive poster is an imposter

This user was introduced to the Steemit platform by me and you can see me in the image shared at the end of the post. The post is shared on Hive after it was verified on the Steemit platform.

Right friend, that's why I suggest you follow up in case he continues stealing information.

For sure. I have also flagged the user on Hive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70