You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: my Introduction post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Through my research I have managed to see that this content is 100% copied from a publication in Blurt with the same user, so I have left a message, I hope you answer it.

Here is the link:
https://blurt.blog/helloblurt/@protokkol/my-introduction-post

I leave a record of the message left:

image.png

@inspiracion, @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes true that it is mine @adeljose

 2 years ago 

@adeljose why the new label ??

Hi @protokkol

The reason is that this may be a fake profile copied from that account. However, if it really is yours, what you need to do is make a new and different Steemit submission.

In Steemit the contents must be exclusive, not copied from another platform.

My suggestion is that you make original content. This is how it would be possible to verify your achievement.

 2 years ago 

Okay thank you . But I didn't get invited by anyone does that matter too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43