You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: my Introduction post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greetings friend @protokko

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have joined our community to fulfill the achievements, though this should not limit you from participating in other communities.

I invite you to make known how you met Steemit, name the user "if necessary" of the person who invited you.

Successes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Okay sir thank you so much but no one invited me here I got to know steem from research and a post from discord please what should I do now? @adeljose thank you

 2 years ago 

Okay sir thank you so much but no one invited me here I got to know steem from research and a post from discord please what should I do now? @adeljose thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43