You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 || My Introductions in STEEMIT || 22 th April 2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

This user has presented a montage of his presentation, both in the background of the image and in the writing, so it should be considered as a suspicious account.

I present both photographs

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Please suggest me, What should I do now?
Should I remove the post and then post again properly?

Hi @mabedin.mac
Hello dear.
When a new photo is requested, what we expect is that you put a new photo with the recent date, for example today is April 19.
That is what is expected.
If you can do this, we would appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

Dear STEEMIT Team,
First of all, I'm begging apology for bothering you a couple of times. Actually, I didn't know the terminology. Dear @inspiracion Have a look my post & suggest me if still there are any mistakes.

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45