You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 @ihuaku: this is my introduction post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Greetings friend @ihuaku.

Welcome to the Steemit world, we are glad you decided to join this platform and share with us publications with original and good quality content.

I am pleased to see that you have met achievement 1, so it is my duty to tell you that you should review the content of achievement 2 and meet its requirements to move forward and increase the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achievement2 and #nigeria tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

adeljose thank you for your recommendation I appreciate.
Promise to put my utmost effort this steemit .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63