INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello,
My names are Adele Edith Ezinne, I am a citizen of Nigeria from Nkanu~west Local Government Area of Enugu State (one of the South ~ Eastern states here in Nigeria). So, we’re Igbos by tribe.
Am the fourth child of my parents and I have four siblings (three brothers and a Didi). I finished secondary school last year and wrote the West African Examination Council’s Exams (W.A.E.C.) after the lock down in my country.

Snapchat-205840344.jpg
I felt sad when I saw my W.A.E.C. results because I had a D7 in mathematics, but I can’t kill myself. I also want to be a nurse but before furthering I am practicing Auxiliary …
They’re somethings I love to do most, such as;
Singing & Dancing
Listening to any Genre of music
Visiting sick people and also treating them
Argument
Making New Friends
Art & culture E.T.C. That would be all for now.
Thank You All For Reading My Bio… See You Around, LOVE From Adele!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51