Achievement 1 Through My Introduction at Steemit by @adeelbabar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o Alikum

I hope you all are very good and you guys are enjoying your life God give you more success in your life and you become more successful person in your practical life Allah bless you more in your life

Name and Age

My name is Adeel babar I am 18 years old I belong to a small town Hujra Shah Muqeem, Punjab, Pakistan
IMG-20211224-WA0015.jpg

Education

I passed my 10th class exams from Allied School with very good grades and now I am the student of 12th class FSc part 2 in the Punjab group of colleges and I want to be a CA officer in the future

Hobbies

I have many interesting hobbies like reading stories, playing video games, playing cricket football etc. But from all of these i like to play cricket. I am a best bowler. At weekend me and my all friends play cricket. I also play some indoor games but these games don’t give me relax like outdoor games. Reading books is also a good habit. It increase our vocabulary. Good books are source of good information. We should read good books not bad books.
Hobbies are a great way to relax and unwind. These are done after a stressful day at school, college, or office. There is no rule of what can be termed as a hobby. It could be anything, from stamp collection to painting, or even travelling. Anything can be considered as a hobby if it relaxes your mind.

How I know about Steemit

I know Steemit through my friends they are doing work on it from last year After watching them I asked them to also guide me about this great platform this is how I reached steemit

Cc

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Regards

@adeelbabar

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @adeelbabar,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a este ecosistema steemit donde te encontraras amigos, diversidad cultural y muchas actividades para crecer como individuo.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44