ACHIEVEMENT 4 bY @adeelasif || Task : APPLYING MARKDOWN || 10-09-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210910_102627.jpg

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
All my dear fellows
First of all i want to thanks to sir @amjadsharif
who verified my Achievement 3 Content Ettiquette

Today i am going to

Achievement 4: Aplying Markdown

According to the instructions to write Achievement 4 i am going to describe the post with my all skills and knowledge I will do my best to make this more valuable and authentic
I am going to discuss the following in detail to make post beautiful and smooth with these markdowns.
I will cover these aspects of Markdown Styles In This Post:

HEADLINES

LINKS

TABLE

QOUTES

LINE BREAK

SO LET'S START

HEADLINES

The Headlines are the most important in your text which shows the main theme of your text
These Headlines capture the attention of the wandering I often use some of the headlines according to my knowledge, There are different headline which can be created simply by using
" # " before the text you want to make a Headline.
Some of the examples are given below:

Headline 1
Headline 2
Headline 3
Headline 4
Headline 5
Headline 6
As the number of the # increases the size of the goes on decreasing
These are simply created by using # as following

Headline 1

Headline 2

Headline 3

Headline 4

Headline 5
Headline 6

So in this way you can make headline and make your post beautiful and well organized and You can also make headline simply by adding these
--- or ===
before your text.

LINKS

As we often have to use link in our post which is also very simple and you can use them easily with just simple addition such in a given way

When we add a steemit username, along with its @, then the name becomes clickable (and it will take you to the blog of that username which is used.) i.e. @adeelasif
When we add a link it is automatically recognize and become clickable.

https://steemit.com/@adeelasif

We can hide, we want to add a link in a word or phrase then we use below
this will be an inline text transforms in >>
This will be an inline link
For Example
This is my account Link i have hide my blog's account link In this way you can also hide your links in words or phrases.

Tables

Uses of tables in the text is my favorite thing as i often use tables and i also use tables in my posts as given below

HEADING 1HEADING 2
Column 1Column 2

FOR EXAMPLE

AtomMolecule
Small ParticleLarge Particle

Quotes

Here we learn about to make text
bold italic and bold-italic, As during the written of our blogs we often use some quote.
Here is the method of quotes.
* it will be italic *
** it will be bold **
*** it will be bold-italic ***

RESULTS
it will be italic
it will be bold
it will be bold-italic

References

References are also used in our posts as we have to highlight them by using markdown styles I also use different quotes in my posts The method to show any reference is so simple as I am going to describe below.

“Your Reference Here.”
― Name of The Person

“Your Reference Here”
―Name of The Person

In this way you can simply quote any reference

Line Break

Sometimes we need extra line break between text we are using.
We can do this by using this
"< br >" =>

to include an extra line space.

So this is all about my achievement 4 applying markdown I described all the knowledge of markdown which I have, so at last thank you to all the greeters team who are working hard.

Respected Mentions

@hassanabid
@vvarishyy
@amjadsharif

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @adeelasif,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam for your affections
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Could you please check on my #achievement 2? My humble request.

 3 years ago 

Could you please check on my #achievement 2? My humble request.

 3 years ago 

Good post

 3 years ago 

Excellent work 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59