Achievement 1 | Introduction to steemit by @adeel-mughal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone

I hope all wil be happy and fine .
So, meet me i am Adeel Mughal and this is my first post on steemit and i am very excited and happy for start my journey on steemit.

And today in which my post i will introduce my self to our all steem fellows.

So, let's start know i will shared my skills.

Snapchat-238644032.jpg

My name is adeel mughal.
I am from Pakistan.
And i recently join this wonderful platforms.
And know you also see in the upper picture its mee with my verification paper .


My study Area

I am a student of 14 grade and i will study about information technology and my friend advise to share your knowledge about information technology on this platform.
And so my study is also related to information technology so i will share my knowledge on this platform.

work-5382501__480.webp

And know i will find my community in which i will share my knowledge about information technology.

earth-2254769__480.jpg

My skills

Because my study is related to it so i have a good knowledge about this and i have also some great skills for my working on this platform.
And i hope my skills motivate my on this platform and also other peopls who visited on my blog.

office-1356793__480.webp.png

And i have a good knowledge about Microsoft word and i also working on this in my daily routine work.

And i also make my attendance sheet by using Microsoft word and Microsoft excel.


IMG_20211219_201433.jpg

IMG_20211219_201439.jpg

And know you also see on the upper picture in which you see i will working on my computer.

At the end of my post i really thankful to my friend who asked me about this wonderful platforms is called steemit.

Also thanks to,,

@vvarishyy
@hassanabid
@heidermehdi

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @adeel-mughal,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63