Achievement 1: Introduction post to steemit, mentorship by @cryptokannon

IMG_20211029_091319_366.jpg

My name is Olayinka Adedolapo David,
I am from Ogun state and I am proud to be a Nigeria, where agriculture is practiced, crude oil and lots of mineral recourses.

Few months after my secondary school education, I refused staying at home to wait for daddy and mummy feeding me, so I decided to learn graphic designing and computer engineering and I started to develop more passion for it so much that I plan to have my very own cyber cafe and a workshop for computers.

I furthered my education, Fortunately the course I studied was still within my field of apprenticeship(computer science and engineering). I am a professional computer engineer, a master of laptops and desktop repairs regardless of any kind and also a graphics designer.

After my program (national diploma) at The Polytechnic Ibadan, I was employed as a computer laboratory assistant for a period of time yet, nothing changed- It just seem as if I had zero earnings, I gave it a quit because it wasn't helping me. For about 2-3months I was home-jobless, though I was in search for a better offer.

Fortunately, I found one which I work in a supermarket as a baker presently, because to start my business, I'll need a solid capital.

I love to meet with people of like minds, I dislike been cheated and being lied against.
I won't rest on my oars because, I haven't started at all and I want do all my best to make sure that I am not left out.

I also have a basic knowledge about cryptocurrency but I realized that it wasn't as little as my thought, which prompted me to sign up @steemit for better exposure on cryptocurrency.
I will like to post about cryptocurrency, invention and technology, business skills and latest news going around in my country

Really great companion of mine @kunleola introduced steemit to me and gave me direct line on how to compose a great article. I will like to utilize my aptitudes to affect individuals
perusing in the event that steemit allow me the get to.

I am so thankful to my friend @kunleola for guiding me with every process that need to be taken. And I will be grateful to steemit if this opportunity is given to me.

Cc: @ngoenyi
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @whitestallion
Cc: @bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit i hope you faund here what you looking for.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit!

Please try to upload a profile picture on your account so that you will be verified for this task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45