## ACHIEVEMENT 1:MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY/PLATFORM.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all Steemit members!

IMG20210310151109.jpg

PERSONAL INFORMATION:

I am Ade Emmanuel by name, also known as @Hiz Lordship, I'm coming from a polygamous home.

Among all the children of my great parents, I'm the third '3rd' child of my dad and the first '1st' son of my mom, i'm twenty (20) years of age. Born on the 3rd_of March 2001.
I'm a native of Ukwel_Obudu Village in OBUDU local government area of Cross River State, Nigeria.
A student of the University of Calabar, Calabar. I have got a lot of people invest in me, so therefore I Excel in my class of Possession.

HOBBIES:

My hobbies include;
*Music
*Dancing
*Reading
*Traveling
*Football(A strong Fans of the Chelsea football club)
*Also I'm a great researcher

PRIMARY AIMS/GOALS

I just want a comfortable life for me, family, friends and well-wishers.... .

AIMS OF JOINING THE PLATFORM

Recall that from my Hobbies I said I am a great researcher. It is on this note I aim to make good research on the platform. And widen my intellect.

NOTE OF THANKS

It wouldn't be nice of me just introducing myself and leave, I have to thank some friends who out of their tight schedule still see it to introduce me to this great platform.
One of such is @Distinction001 I say thank you Bro....

I hope this introduction meet the standard of this great Community.
To the notice of @crytokannon and @bright-obias and also @steemcurator03. Thanks for having me.
Once again thanks very much for reading this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38