Achievement 1 : My Steemit Introduction Post | @adarsh15432|02-06-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello friends namaste,

20220602_114807.jpg

I am new on this platform, I am going to introduce myself.
My name is Adarsh Mishra. I am a student and prepare for government examination. I want to join banking job. I love to travel different cities of my country. I am form prayagraj uttar pradesh, the city which is famous for its collaboration of three rivers which know as holly sangam.

My family Details

My family have 5 members and I am second child of my parents. My father is NDT supervisor. My mother is house wife and elder brother work in BHEL India.

My hobbies

20220524_185745.jpg

I am student of bachelor of library and information science and love to reading books and very intersected to know about new technologys.

My Education

IMG_20171027_171847.jpg

I completed my graduation in bachelor of science from allahabad University and recently completed diploma in office automation and publishing. Presently pursuing the bachelor of library and information science.

Introduction with steemit

I came to know about this platform through my friends elder brother @deepak94 . he is using steemit for more than 10 months. He suggest me because it would very helpful for me to build writing skill and to know about crypto knowledge

That's all about my introduction post hope you all like my intro post.

THANK YOU.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform brother.

 2 years ago 

Thank you Deepak sir

 2 years ago 

Abhi achievement 2 pura kro..

Welcome to Steemit @ adarsh15432.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R2

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi, @adarsh15432,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thanks minoly09

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit!!!

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. I wish you success in your future endeavors with steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you m- fdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33