ACHIEVEMENT 1:INTRODUCTION POST BY @adanism|| 25-03-2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230325_170113_735.jpg

Hi everyone, I'm so happy to be part of this great platform. At this moment I will be introducing myself to this amazing family.

I am Eigege Adanu Ajaka from Obagaji Agatu Benue state, currently in Kwara state where looking for greener pastures for survival. I'm a Christian from a blessed family of six males, no female among us as much as we need one but we still give God the glory. I lost my dad when I was eleven-year-old and was raised by my uncle the immediate younger brother of my father.

Educational Background

I obtain my first leaving certificate in Apu memorial nursery and primary school Obagaji Agatu Benue state Nigeria. After which I proceed to obtain my Senior Secondary School Certificate at the same Obagaji Agatu Benue state. Then I decided to put in for further study, which I went to study Agricultural Science Education at the federal university of Agriculture makurdi. I enrolled for the professional course in which I studied Human resource management at the University of Ibadan consultant unit. I'm an Agriculturist by profession, but being an advanced farmer is not what I'm but who I am.

Hubby

I love traveling and visiting my best hubby is, I like nature seeing those beautiful creatures is what I cherish the best but the most important part of it is that like budding, and grafting these two give me joy while I am in the field. But sincerely speaking rearing animals is what I do the most. I like exploring new things and visiting unique places.

How I got to know about steemit

IMG_20230325_170354_197.jpg

I saw a young lady who derives joy in writing, very focused and dedicated to whatever she loves doing, always determined to do it the best. I admire her courage and I pick interest in approaching her to inculcate that habit to build myself so she took it upon herself and introduce me to steemit she goes by the name @yakspeace

My purpose for picking interest in steemit

I see this awesome platform as the medium of building myself to the fullest not being leisurely to become productive alone but to be skillful. I was advised by the person who introduced me to the platform to be patient and learn from the best.

My experience with cryptocurrency

I got to know about cryptocurrency in 2020 and it was introduced to me by a friend who happen to be a foreign exchange trader too then I'm a trader who trades with Mt5 I found my account with BTC instead of USD but it was easy to trade with cryptocurrency compare to USD.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

Post on the current status of the cryptocurrency and the market moves with the future state or the standard of crypto compare to the local currency and how long will it stay. Will the transaction of crypto over shadow local currency transaction, and the posts based on the accesibility and ease of transactions of cryptocurrency to the urban people?

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating

I love nature and exploring new things that are unique to agriculture and will love to post-base agriculture which mostly gives me joy when in the field

Conclusion

If I'm opportune to be part of this wonderful platform and I will strictly abide by the rules and regulations governing this platform I will not go against what is expected of me as a member if accepted. However, I strongly believe that there is more to learn and also to achieve on this great platform.

Longlive steemit.

Best regards:
@cryptokannon
@goodybest

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @adanism welcome to the steemit platform. Your presentation is very good. I read your submission with great interest. I hope you have a long journey on steemit. And I want to tell you first that I am also a newbie in this platform. I am still learning about this platform. All of us newbies are going on a long journey here together. Always follow the platform rules. I wish you all the best for a long journey on this platform.

 last year 

Thank you for your support.

 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @adanism. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 3
 last year 

Thank you for the unrelenting support, i will try best to be publishing in the platform.

Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@adanism

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you so much I'm so happy to be welcome in the platform and i will always abide by the rules.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48