My First Achievement: I gave my name as @adalyn12 on September 19, 2023.

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends

I trust this message finds you all in good health and spirits, by the grace of Almighty Allah. My name is Farida Yeasmin, and I extend my warm greetings to you all. I am a retired woman of 54 years of age with ample free time at my disposal.

My identity

Identity.jpg

My Study
I first started studying at a young age in primary school, which is Diyapara Govt. Primary School. After crossing the threshold of primary school, I joined high school. And my school was named Sonargoan G.R. Institution. And I spent five more years here. These five years were memorable memories of my life. After completing high school, I moved to the city to study BA. After completing my studies there for another 2 years, I started applying for jobs. I got a job at an NGO, BRAC. I am 32 years old and work for the world's largest non-governmental organization. Name of BRAC. I hold a full master's degree in Bengali from Shanto Mariam Creative Technology and University, while I am employed.

My Family introduction
Currently, I live in the capital city of Dhaka in Bangladesh, and my family is a permanent resident of Narayangonj. I was born in the Narayangonj district of Bangladesh. My father-in-law’s house is in the district of Madaripur. We are 11 brothers and sisters. I am the ninth child in my family out of 11 children. Our family is large. We have one daughter and one son. My daughter is married. She lives in Australia, and my son is a student in the honors program at software engineering at Daffodil University.

IMG_4744.JPG

My hobby
I like cooking, reading, traveling, and gardening. Actually, I had many hobbies, including building a farm house. Where my garden house will be, I will enjoy the natural beauty. I am good at cooking. I can cook well, especially Haydrabadi Biryani, Varsities Desert, Cake, Pickles, and Chinese items. And I like to cook and feed everyone.

Gardening 2.jpg

Gardening 3.jpg

Gardening.jpg

Gardening1.jpg

Why I joined Steemit
I learned about Steemit from my course coordinator, @mabedin.mac. He has been working on this platform for almost 3 years, and he told me about this great platform and how it provides amazing opportunities for content creators. After hearing from him, I became interested in working here, and I joined the team.

Finally, I would like to say that I will abide by the rules of this platform and will not engage in any illegal activities.
Thank you for taking the time to read my message.

Sincerely,

Farida Yeasmin (@adalyn12)

Sort:  
Loading...

হ্যালো, স্টিমে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

I learned about Steemit from my course coordinator, @ mabedin.mac

এইটি খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ যে আপনাকে ইনভাইট করেছে সে যেনো আপনার পাবলিকেশনটি যাচিত করে ।

আমরা আপনাকে নতুন একটি প্রেজেন্টেশন পেপার রিসেন্ট তারিখের সাথে আপডেট করার জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানাচ্ছি এবং যে আপনাকে ইনভাইট করেছে সে সহ একসাথে দাড়িয়ে প্রেজেন্টেশন পেপারটি হোল্ড করে একটি ছবি আপলোড করুন । ধন্যবাদ

যে আমাকে ইনভাইট করেছেন তিনি থাকেন কক্সবাজার আর আমি ঢাকাতে। তার সাথে ছবি নেওয়া একেবারেই সম্ভব না। চাইলে ওনার একার কোনো ছবি দিতে পারি। এছাড়া আমার প্রেজেন্টেশন পেপার আপডেট করে দিয়েছি।

 10 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit World, Hope you will enjoy the platform.

Thank you sir.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thanks for good suggestions & comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45