Achievement 1 BY @adahb: INTRODUCE YOURSELF:

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, I am so delighted to be part of steemit, i have heard alot and seen so much testimonies on how this platform is affecting the lifes of friends,family and people positively, i look forward to becoming an expert and getting use to the platform, follow me through as I unveil myself. Thank you.

MY BACKGROUND

I am Anyaole Blessing Adah, a proud citizen of Nigeria, i am a student, a pastor and an entrepreneur, i was born september 3rd 1998 in a small town called tungamaje under gwagwalada area counsil in Abuja, i am from Benue state my parent are citizens of Nigeria and are both from the same state. My mum gave birth to 9 children (five boys and four girls) and i am the last born (i love to be last born). My parent are both business inclined and at the same time serving in the vineyard of the Lord, I attend Glory Carriers Ministry International Makurdi. I have a spiritual Father (Prophet Simon Thomas) and He is the Senior Pastor of the church i attend and i Love Him so much because He has really shaped my Life and made me the lady i am today.

493413b95a1fa77a83a14ac4c6178961~2.JPG

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I started school at a very early stage because i loved too, i started nursery class in Aunty Ayo Academy tungamaje and left for my primary class in a government school called LEA primary school tungamaje in Abuja, i later traveled to Lagos to stay with my aunty and that was where i completed my primary class in a school called Langbasa primary school. And i came back to Abuja and completed my junior secondary class in JSS tungamaje and after my BECE and Junior WAEC i was transferred to GSSS gwagwalada to start my senior class, i got admitted into Government Science Secondary School Gwagwalada (GSSS gwagwalada) and i did my SS1 and SS2 there and left to Aunty Ayo Academy tungamaje to finish my senior class and sit for my senior exams (WAEC AND NABTEB) after my exams i did well so i
went further to sit for JAMB and got a score of 214 which gave me an admission to study Environmental management and toxicology in Benue State University Makurdi, well my course is a five years course and i'm currently in my fifth year which makes me still an undergraduate and I will soon be a graduate.

IMG_20200213_092427_7.jpg

MY HOBBIES

I Love to listen to music, comic videos, i love to eat and it makes me want to try new dishes, i love to read inspiring and knowledgeable materials and my Bible is one of them. I love to meet new people and make new friends although i use to be an introvert but that had to change because of my career, believe and environment it really changed alot about me. I also love to visit and hangout with friends not just that i also love to attend church meetings because it makes me, opens my eyes to God's realities and enlightens me about my true self and nature.

IMG_20191230_092659_4~2.jpg

FB_IMG_16363010034415244.jpg

DISLIKES

I don't like heights, speeding when driving, i hate to see people go through pains and trauma, i don't like raining seasons because it makes everywhere just wetty and not good to look at and most importantly i dont like raining seasons because of spirogyra it irritates me and raining season is a good season for it because water encourages it's growth, sounds funny but it's a serious one for me it could get my body all itchy through out the day.

SNB_0828.jpg

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

I was introduce to steemit by Pastor Peter Abagi who is currently serving as a youth corper in Abia state Nigeria @peterabagi. He talked so well about steemit and encouraged me to come register with the platform as it would enhance my marketting skill and make me a good content writer.Thank you all and I love you

Thanks
Cc;
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@peterabagi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @adahb :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

@adahb. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @adahb,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenida éxito en cumplir todo tu logro

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24