Achievement 1: My introductory post to steemit by @acedluffy

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211015-WA0012.jpg

Hey guys my name is Okenwa Alexander. I am looking for money hungrily .. so i have come to steemit to make money and to learn a lot from my steemit family.
Brief introduction about my self. I am eighteen years of age. I am from Nigeria, the heart of Africa Born and raised. I was born and raised in Enugu, currently leaving in lagos state (I'm sure most of you .i am a student,currently an undergraduate of the University of Nigeria,nsukka.i love playing football and tennis , handball i also loving making new friends who are also money inclined like my self also i am very weird and strange person.my passion or goals In life is to be a musician.i am currently in love with the new genre of music, and my favorite artist are the way which is afrobeats.my goal is to create a whole new sound in afrobeats and be able to carry and connect my sound with people in africa and around the world.my dislike in life i will say not being able to achieve my goals in life and be able to be a better person.
Am actually looking for post generally on life.
I will be creating posts on things in life that are important to everyone.
In a special way i would like to thank my two mentors who have in no small way guided me on my journey introduced me into this new phase
@victoh78
@swayleep

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @acedluffy, Glad to read from you. You are most welcome to this great community. For more information about the community, endeavor to visit #steemiblog as well the #Newcomers-community for more information on your achievement tasks.

Rate - 2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform 🔥

 3 years ago 

Interesting username 😏🤩

 3 years ago 

Lol One piece fans around the world

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Hi @acedluffy,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosting one contest if you want to join than click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi, @acedluffy,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14