Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello & Asslam o Alaikum Everyone

Hope you will be fit and fine with your Steemit Environment. Due to some other responsibilities i'm not regular at this platform. We have kept some pet animals at our Home . So on daily i have to care for all those.

At Morning

At morning i try my best to wake up as early as possible. At morning i go to Mosque for morning prayer . After that i came back towards my home and make a recite of Holy Quran. As everyone know Ramadan is very near to us , so mostly muslims recite Holy Quran daily and offers many extra Worships.

I have kept some hens at home. So i have to give them feed and to care for them. Approximately i have 17 hens including hens and chicks .

In the same time my younger brother go to school and my father goes towards job.

At Evening

At evening i have to care for animals and to do some other jobs. Evening becomes beautiful with having Special Tea with someone. At evening my little brother is responsible for making tea , so we take tea at evening . As we live in village type area , so after one or two hours here is time for night meal.
I would like to show you weather condition in my side.

At Afternoon

After offering afternoon prayer me and my some cousins set a gathering and discuss some current affairs. In my side here is a great disturbance environment due to wrong policies of politicians. Many politicians are caught in corruption and now they are all oppose on each other. Usually i visit my mobile phone gallery to remember old memories.

IMG20210727082728.jpg






While waiting for meal, i usually visit some social media for entertainment and to get some knowledge about random things.
Similarly from some days we are stuck in Drama Addiction at ARYDIGITAL.
Now a days we are seeing this drama Serial

I usually like to read some motivational quotes and to write any story by referencing those quotes. Today i was reading this quote.

" Life is like riding a bicycle,
To keep your balance,You must keep moving"
Albert Einstein

Summary of Daily Activities

Day TimeActivity
At Morningoffer worship and care for hens
At AfternoonGathering with family members or cousins
At EveningHaving tea and visiting social media

Thanks for visiting my post

Special thanks to Team members

@goodybest
@juichi
@radjasalman
@heriadi
@wilmer1988

Regards

@abubakar80

Sort:  
 last year 

@juichi
dear i have edit my post according to instructions . PLease check it . is it valid now for verification.

Hello in order to validate achievement 4 this must be a free publication where you apply at least 5 different markdown codes, descriptive publications or lists that teach how to use the codes will not be validated

 last year 

@wilmer1988
dear sir , please check it again and i have make some changes here,

 last year 

Hello
@abubakar80

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task #5.1 at your convenience.”

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51