Archievement 1 task:introducing my self to newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians, I hope you all are doing well , I Abongue Lizette with steemit name as @abongueliztte ,age 27years old ,I'm from lower Bafut, Obang in the north west region of Cameronoon.i come from a family of Six,my mother,father and Four siblings..I'm the second child to my parents.my father had long died and my mom is a trader ,I'm from a God fearing family

IMG-20210421-WA0001.jpg

MY CAREER
I started my primary school at GS Obang from primary 1 to 3 then proceeded to ecole Bilingue de Sangmalima Yaounde from primary 4 to 6 where I got my first school leaving certificate.i then gain admission into GSS Obang where I schooled from form 1 to 3 and ended my educational career and entered into Trading where I usually buy food stoffs from a Bush market and sell them in Town ,from there I got married to my husband Chia Kingsley and we both are having three children and living a peaceful and happy life

IMG-20210421-WA0003.jpg
My husband and I

IMG-20210421-WA0002.jpg

My three children

My Hobbies
I love cooking,I love music,I love series films,I love educating my children at home after school,I love my trading business so much ,I love making peace with my family and friends

How I Got to Know about steemit

I got to know about Steemit through @chiabertrand and @njiatanga steemit country representative for Cameronoon which they mentored me and convince me in making this post. I joined this platform to be informed and learn more about the world out-large ,I join this platform inorder to be able to discuss learn and Share ideas with friends.. I'm really grateful with the work @chiabeetrand and @njiatanga steemit representative for Cameronoon are doing out there.

I finally give thanks to @cryptokannon who guided me through his tutorials of resource achievement as it has guided and directed me on how to be a good steemian

IMG_20210328_110133.jpg
Me and my lovely daughter

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

A warm welcome my dear,we are into Steemit to win and achieve somany things from this wanderful platform

You are highly welcome to steemit @abonguelizette. Steemit is platform where you can learn, interact and socialize in so many ways. Here on steemit we have very interesting communities such the #steemitwomensclub, #steemfoods and #steemcameroon and many more were you can subscribe participate in contests, comment and reply on others posts and stay very active too by posting regularly. I also invite you to join the ongoing #thedairygame season 3, tell us about your daily activities.


I also invite you to join the ongoing #mybestday contest and the #thekamersteemitpromo contest being organized by the #steemcameroon community.


Finally i urge you to always stay connected and informed on the steemit platform. Always check for updates from the #steemitblog.

Welcome to steemit

#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago (edited)

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@abonguelizette/my-diary-game-of-today-2-7-2021) for the catch up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38