Achievement 1: Introduction Task | by @abief

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone,

my intro.jpg

On this occasion I would like to introduce myself to the Steem community especially in the Newcomers community, as I just joined the Steemit platform a few days ago.

My name is abief commonly called abie, I am 30 years old I live now in me me Indonesia, I have three sisters and I am the first child.

I'm currently working in the driving department at a friend's company.

IMG-20220130-WA0009.jpg

I know Steemit from one of the parts of steemit activists that I know is shanelo. He initially talked about steemit, then I listened to the discussion and I started asking about steemit and finally I was interested in joining steemit. After I heard and looked at I began to be interested in using Steemit media, because it suited me very actively in the field of reading.

IMG-20220130-WA0007.jpg

I also see many positive things that can be taken at Steemit, including the following:

Add new insights
More active in socialization
More active in competing
More contributing to the world of activists

Then I asked shanelo to enroll me in steemit to be able to participate in the steemit platform, that day I met specifically to learn about Steemit with some of his friends.

IMG-20220130-WA0006.jpg

Maybe it's enough to get here I introduce myself, hopefully we can all establish friendship in steemit media and in the real world.

Thank you for visiting my blog,

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hi
Good to see you're on Steemit. Welcome. Achievement task 1 confirmed. Don't forget to follow the Steemit rules. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate 1

Steemit Turkey represantative

 2 years ago 

Thank You Greeter @svm038

 2 years ago 

Hi, @abief,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @svm038

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44