Achievement 4 by @abidurshanto : Applying Markdown | 13-10-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Achievement 4: Applying Markdowns

achv4.jpg

Greetings from @abidurshanto to all steemians. I have just completed my 3 achievement tasks. Now I’m going to complete my achievement task 4. This task is about applying markdowns. Markdowns are very important to create a quality post. By applying markdowns I can make my post more attractive and more detailed. Now I will show some usage of markdowns. Before starting I’m thankful to @cryptokannon for helping me out to complete my tasks.


Kazi Nazrul Islam


Native name:কাজী নজরুল ইসলাম Born:25 May 1899 Village:Churulia, Asansol, Bengal Presidency, British India Died:29 August 1976 (aged 77)Dhaka, Bangladesh

কাজী নজরুল ইসলাম এর লেখা সেরা বাংলা উক্তি

"বল বীর-বল উন্নত মম শির! শির নেহারী’ আমারি নতশির ওই শিখর হিমাদ্রীর"

"ভালবাসার কোন অর্থ বা পরিমাণ নেই "

“ প্রেম হল ধীর প্রশান্ত ও চিরন্তন ”

Kazi Nazrul Islam Q&A

QuestionAnswer
Born25may 1899
Died29 August 1976

Thank you all

Hope you like my work

achvr4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72