Achievement#1 My Introduction to Steemit |23|11|2021|

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello all of the Steemit Buddies!.

I hope that all of among you will be fine and happy. I am also fine.

I wants to introduce myself to the Steemit which is a very familiar platform of daily life.

About Myself
I am a response citizen of the village area of my beautiful Pakistan.
My name is @abidlakhvi.
I am going to join this platform hapily and excitedly.

I hope that all of you will guide and support me in that regard.

My Education
I have matriculation from Lahore board Pakistan with remarkable marks.Then I started professional deploma for the job and for the better future.

My Business.

I am a farmer by profession. I have three acre of land for crop.I work hard there for the seasonal croos such as wheat pedirice sunflowers maize cotton and so on.I have agreat job in the fields and eork of ambition and with my passion.

My Hobbies.

Hobbies are great activities for a happy and active life.Cricket is my favourite game and playing is my hobby.

tmp-cam-1741551565124462711.jpg

I sure that you will warmly welcome me in this plateform.

Reading.

Reading newspaper regularly is my favorite hobby. I gain lot of knowledge from it.I get a great knowledge fron these newspapers on the dailybasis.

How I Find Steemit.

I findsteemit forom the news of my beloved friend who advise me to join the Steemit platform. He ask me that Steemit is a great collection of the people and knowledge of the daily life. So I am going to join that plate form I Hope that all of you will support me well.

My Aim In Steemit.

My aim is very fair and clean. I will share my life and daily routine works. I will also share the natural and the beautiful scenes around the Pakistan.

#Specialthanks.

@cryptokannon

@vvarishayy

@hassanabid

Sort:  

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @abidlakhvi,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45