Achievement 1: Introduction Through Verification by @abidasharif

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey there…Stop scrolling down! Haven’t you get fed up with that thing…?😉😆

Hello, beautiful ones! I am Abida M.Sharif. I am 20 years old, the youngest one here…Just kidding and I live in Green Valley Sahiwal, Punjab, the city of beautiful country Pakistan and I am feeling so proud to be a Pakistani….

WhatsApp_Image_2021-04-21_at_10.56.25_PM__1_-removebg-preview.png

I have completed my Intermediate. I am also a Diploma holder in CA and OP. Now am going to take admission in my favorite field BS Psychology because I love to read other’s mind and help the ones who are suffering from mental illness.

Skilly One:

Untitled design (3).jpg

As I’m tired of sitting home on these pandemic days. So I started to learn something very informative and interesting. I have acquired an understanding of freelancing skills. I learned and applied skills in Data Entry Operator, Graphic Designer, Video Editor, Social Media Manager, Web Developer, and Digital Marketer. I love to designs attractive logos, flyers……….

Amazon Virtual Assistant:

Untitled design (5).jpg

I am an Amazon Va. I’m an experienced one and can easily manage an amazon account, with the best Amazon Team. Am also a member of that team. I am learning a lot by working there. I think it’s one of the best skills among all of my other skills because it provides more potential in the upcoming time as Steemit.

Welcome to Book World :📚📚

Untitled design (4).jpg

I am fond of reading books…
You are thinking that I’m a book worm.! No, I’m not. Actually, not all books are my favorite, Novels and Motivational books are my favorites.. 📚😍 because these books are written on reality base topics... In fact, it always provides me a good source of knowledge about life. Nimra Ahmed and Umera Ahmed are my two best novel writers… I never missed reading any of their books. Because they also wrote frictional stories which makes my mind fresh after reading that books.😍

Steemit World:

download (3).png

Recently I have acknowledged Cryptocurrency through various platforms and now I am a bit excited 😍 to learn more about cryptocurrency. For that purpose, I have also joined various community but I found
Steem Infinity Zone Community, the best to enhance my skills in blogging. Also, it will be helpful for me to earn money and to be independent.

What’s your opinion about that..? You can also share your experience which you have experienced with cryptocurrency.
Here I would also like to thanks @cryptokraze and **Steem Infinity Zone **who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

I’m very much excited to share with you more about my skills and experience in my related field. But you have to wait for my next post.

Till then Bye bye

Have a blessed and happy day ahead!😍

Meet you soon with some other exciting things!😍

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. You have joined the right platform. There will be many things you can learn here and you can show your talent and skills as well.

Welcome to the Steem community @abidasharif!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Hola recibe un cordial saludo @abidasharif soy nueva en la plataforma soy de venezuela me alegra ver escritos como estos d3 otros paises te felicito por tus habilidades espero aprendas mucho en #steemit al igual que yo cuidate bendiciones.

 3 years ago 

@Haidermehdi I have changed my photo according to requirements. Please verify now

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70