23 June, Tuesday

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Dear diary
As you already know those person who read my diary that I wake up early in the morning at 5:00 am but today I was wake up at 4:00 clock because my told me that we go early in the morning then we play kabbadi together because some of my friends play kabbadi in early morning. So then we go for a running and runs about 30 minutes and then take rest in the park.

After talking 10 minute rest then we do some cardiovascular exercise they get releaf in back pain and doing some pushups and doing morning warm up and give 10-15 minutes to different exercise. Then my kabbadi frnd comes in the park I am so excited because i wake up early in the morning because of playing kabbadi then we play kabadi and give them hard competition in kabbadi because some my friend get classes of kabbadi so he have a lots of advantage but in last time i played Better then my friend and in last we win the kabbadi match.

Then we feel exhaustion so we planned to go for a bath in river(yamuna) because some days later we also go for a river bath so we planned and we enjoyed a lot . I upload the pic of that time we enjoyed a lot.
IMG_20200624_064527.jpg
So then i came home then my mom asking some question because i got late to come house then me give some truth answer to my mom then my mom say that after never go to a river because in such time the water of river in is high flow so some people also died in this river because of high flow.

Then after i brushed my teeth and get bath aslo then i ate some brown bread with peanut butterbutter. I upload the pic of peanut butter.
IMG_20200624_093811.jpg
Then after my friend messaged me for playing a pubg game then we played some 2 hour and then my mom says that you also give some time to study then i read some books then i solved the question of RD sharma book. I upload the pic of book
IMG_20200624_091504.jpg

Then i ate dinner in afternoon then i take sleep of some 3 hour and then after me with my mom go for a shopping and purchased some main item for a daily needs then after coming home my friend come my house for a exercise then we go to the neighbour park. I upload the pic of beautiful nature that taking capture in evening.

IMG-20200623-WA0036.jpg

And then i came for house and talked to my Mom and then i ate dinner with my family then i played pubg some 5 matches in classics mode then after scrolling some social medua and read some post of meme then i came for a writing a diary.

Sort:  

Hello @abhishek08 i suggest you make your introduction post into steem greet community before posting anything else here.

Don't get offended! Thank you for your understanding!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27