Achievement 1 - My Introduction Post to Steemit @abhimani

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello Everyone

This is Abhimani Fernando from Sri Lanka. I'm 21 years old and currently I'm an Undergraduate at University of Sri Jayewardenepura. I'm following a special degree in Buddhist Heritage and Tourism.

A bit about myself is, I'm a beach lover, spending evenings with my loved ones at a beach is the best thing I like. At the same time enjoying a hot cup of coffee by the window side on a rainy day is another kind of experience. And also I do trying new dishes as a hobby and believe that I'm blessed with the art of cookery.

One thing I believe is, if there is something that we are meant to achieve in life it will happens sooner or later but believing in yourself and hard work is really important to accelerate your success.

Steemit is a wonderful platform for those who are interested in writing articles. @kusal introduced me this platform and I'm excited to post my articles here and find new friends with different fields of interest across the world.

If I give you some hints on the themes of my future articles, it is about the mouthwatering secrets from our tiny island. Sri Lanka is well-known for culinary tourism. We as a nation are popular for our heavenly food with authentic taste and medicinal values. So I'll be posting articles on traditional Sri Lanka food that have inspired everyone around the world.

My experience in crypto currency is nil. But I have started learning about it and it's really interesting to continue on it.

Thank you for reading and meet you soon with a new article.

You can find me on Facebook

Thank You,
Abhimani Fernando

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @abhimani friend, you and I are new to this platform. So these days I am studying all things platform. First of all I salute you for joining the platform. Your first introduction on this platform is awesome. I like your submission. And I am glad you are in my own country. Hope we all go a long way on the steemit platform. I would like to see your future work. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you for your comment. And wish you all the best too in your steemit journey. 🤩

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @kusal validate your identity and your invitation

 last year 

Hi @wilmer1988 ,

She is my my best friend. & I know her personally.

 last year 

Welcome to the Steemit platform. And congratulations on getting verified.

Many people in your campus are on this platform. I know that very well. And if you want to be successful, I'll give you a little tip. Stay always live in this platform. And add interesting posts that are new and important to others. Always be careful about the quality of the images. May you win.

 last year 

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with the things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steemat your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 3

Curators Feedback

The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet to see if you really followed the rule.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year (edited)

Welcome to Steemit ! Wish you all the best !

 last year 

Welcome to Steemit 🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩

 last year 

Thank you for introducing me this platform.... 🤩🤩

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 last year 

Thank you 🤩

 last year 

Hello
@abhimani

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you for your comment and your invitation to join your community. Hope it will be a great place to meet many others interested in art and culture.

Loading...
 last year 

Hello sister @abhimani, First of all, I warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform, a platform where you can make money by making quality blogs and can make friends from all over the world. I hope to see some quality posts from your side in the future. For any kind of guidance, you can freely contact me on Discord.

👇

malik usman#9093

 last year 

Thank you so much your comment ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67109.92
ETH 3122.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69