Achievement 1 || verification through introduction ||new commer

Screenshot_20210518-200356.png

Introduction

My name is Abdul Ghaffar. I am 22 years old. I belong to a village in the beautiful city of Okara, Pakistan, whose name is “Chorasta Mian Khan”. The city of Okara is considered one of the best cities in Pakistan for its lush green lands with agricultural lands, beautiful crops, and fresh water. Alhamdulillah, My village is a paradise-like part with all these features, the scenery of which is charmingly simple and centuries old, which continues from generation to generation while maintaining the traditions.

Education

I studied till my Matric at my local school "Government High School Chorasta Mian" and got PEEF Scholarship for one year . More After Matric, I got my FSc Engineering degree from "Superior College Depalpur". It is an honor for me to have completed two years of college education completely free due to my matriculation marks.
The subject I was most impressed with in college life was “Mathematic” and it was my favorite subject. After college I decided to do BS MATH and successfully got admission to a high and historical university in the famous city Sahiwal of Pakistan names “GCU Sahiwal”. Government College University Sahiwal, a well-known educational institution due to its high educational values ​​and characteristics. This is my last semester at this institution. (8th Semester continue)

Hobbies

In my spare time, my hobbies change from time to time and circumstances. Some of the important hobbies are playing cricket, meeting friends in my village, walking alone along the canal, reading books, information based on mobile. These include watching, taking pictures, making great and delicious meals, and more.

about steemit platform

I learned about the Steemit platform from my college friends. Which convinced me that this is a great platform where you can easily make a lot of money from your skills, knowledge and hard work at home. His words impressed me so much that I chose to be a part of Steemit. I am deeply grateful to all these friends.

about family

My family consist of 3 members , me and parants. My father is a farmer and works as a farmer. Most of their time is spent caring for the fields. This is the work of our ancestors, which is composed in beautiful ways.

about cryptocurrency

About cryptocurrency my friends informed me that this is a unique modern currency which consists of different types which have no physical existence but provide their services as electronics currency and are completely independent of banks etc.
Cc:-
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@yousafharoonkhan
@cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56