Achievement 1 | Introduction to Newcomers community this is my first post | 02-april-2023 | @abdulwajid123

Assalamualaikum friends I am new on steemit I hope this decent platform is interesting for me interesting to explore it so this is my introduction post and also my first post so I hope u all are warmly welcome me here

IMG20230402003531.jpg

My introduction:

My name is abdulwajid I am 25 years old I am married and I have a beautiful daughter I love to write blog on food traveling and nature.

My country:

Basically my hometown is Hyderabad I belong to Hyderabad Sindh from Pakistan and I love my country Pakistan.

My Qualification:

I am graduated from Degree college Hyderabad now I am qualified pharmacist.

Snapchat-412351246.jpg

My Work

I am pharmacist I do a job in a private company as a pharmacist.

IMG20230402003701.jpg

My Experience in crypto:

Yes I have little bit experience in crypto my friend tell me about it because he has a binance account whenever he is trading on it I am learning from him.

My hobby and passion:

My hobby is modifying cars and this is my passion.

What sort of posts I will post on steemit?

I will post different types of food traveling pics and videos and much more.

How I found steemit?

My friend @hamzayousafzai invite me on steemit and he is also using this platform
From last 1 year.

My social media:

I am not active on any social media account.

Sort:  

@goodybest please check the profile of my student his introduction is pending from last 15 days

welcome to steemit

 last year 

You're welcome to Steemit please for your achievement tasks to be verified change your verification photo to a most recent one this time take the selfie beside a car, and write the current date on the paper you will hold. Tag me when you update it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67