Achievement 1 by @abdulshak;my introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys!!!!

I am Abdulai Abdul Shakun but most of my friends call me zugu or shak. A young and energetic boy 28 years of age from west Africa specifically Ghana living in the Northern part of Ghana . I am currently a nurse at kpichilla chips compound in the Savannah region my love for nursing makes me develop much interest to become a nurse today as my profession. As a boy i always love video games and could go from house to house just to play this games.

with crypto am little informed of it i have friends who have inversted into some crypto and what i understand from them you need to have a lot of money to be able to buy as much crypto as you may want i my self have been able to get my self some dogecoins with the help of friends since i have the understanding crypto is the future of this our generation am hoping to learning more about crypto like bitcoin,steem,stellar, and then tron from lovely people on here.

20210627_090954.jpg

Like everyone fancy doing something they love my love for music is unimaginable. I love Jazz,country music and hip hop. My all time favourite is Tupac and my legendary artist is Mob Marley. I like movies specifically heist, sci-fi and romance. I also like painting and drawing during my leisure time. I close up my day by reading books more of civilisation and financial freedom my all time writer is Robert Kiyosaki. I love to play and watch football matches too am a big fan of manchester united am looking forward to meeting our football lovers as well. I dislike dishonesty i belive the truth will set you free am very fun to be with i hope we get to meet up with fellow steemers from time to time to learn more from each other.

I heard of steemit through friends @sadiqxylo @farhmade @tymes2 but the person who introduced me to steemit is @gidi who was also introduced by the country rep who is in the person of @njaywan.
My plans on here is to get to know more about cryptocurrencies to be updated with the world out there and meet nice people all over the world and to also live a healthier life.

In a nutshell, the above listed are fantasies.

I am very grateful to @njaywan for introducing @sadiqxylo who introduced @gida for him to also introduce me to this lovely people on this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome @abdulshak,

I am Nathaniel your country rep and it is a pleasure to have you here. Do well to complete all achievement tasks successfully and reach out if you need any help

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro but i need a lot of help from you .i dont have much knowledge on this and i need your help bro

 3 years ago 

Hello @abdulshak, please update your tags

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Ok bro

Hello, I suggest you add the tag # achievement1 first to proceed to validate your achievement, when you add it you reply to my comment.
Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Please i have add it now

 3 years ago 

My account is still not validate

 3 years ago 

Hi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdulshak,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32