Achievement 3 by @abdulsattar9 Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello all friends I hope you are all well and I pray to God to keep you all well. As I have made mu achievement 1 and achievement 2 posts. So now I am going to.make the achievement 3 post which is about Plagiarism.So let's start today's conversation and the topic of our conversation today is Plagiarism.
image.png
Source

Plagiarism

Plagiarism means showing someone else's post as your own.As we all know, Steemit is an open source blockchain that works on a variety of tasks.It has many users online all the time and many post.Plagiarism means just like we copied someone else's post and published it as our own post and then renamed it. We are doing plagiarism to getting credit for someone's work.If we talk in words, then copy someone else's work and publish it yourself and then reward him, use his thing without his permission without thinking about it and never give it away again.

Types of Plagiarism

There are number of kinds of plagiarism which are as follow:

  • Mosaic Plagiarism
  • Complete Plagiarism
  • Verbatim Plagiarism.

Prevention

There are many ways to avoid plagiarism that I want to show you.

  • The easiest and best way to avoid take it is that if we take anything from Google like we take any picture or any written thing from Google then leave it completely so that its credit goes to it. So that the orignal author can get the reward and reward basically.
  • Another great way to avoid plagiarism is to not get anything from Google and create your own without having to take anything from Google and add it to your posts. You can avoid plagiarism by adopting this.

Citation:
We can properli cite a quote by the following method:

Here the quoted test

[Source] (here enter the link of the source)

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

Thanks a lot.

This is my achievement 3 post.Hopefully you will like it.

Special thanks

@hassanabid

@vvarishayy

@rashid001

@yohan2on

Sort:  

Hello sir @abdulsattar9, you did not make any example on how to cite a paragraph from the internet. You did not add the final quote for this achievement either. Please check out this tutorial on how to perform achievement 3: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-3-mentor-by-cryptokannon-content-etiquette

Wednesday, June 16th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

I did not have the package so my data network could not be wool. Today I applied the package and saw that your message had arrived. Sorry sir, my head has become mastic. Please help me and give me a good vote
Thank you thank you

Achievement 3 by @abdulsattar9 Task : Content Etiquette

You aren't giving an example of paragraph citation yet. I can't verify if you don't do

 3 years ago 

Sir I have edited my post. Please check it out now.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed achievement 3 tasks on "Steemit Content Etiquette". You can now proceed to Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown Styles

Curation Rate - 2

Keep follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platform and follow @steemingcurators to find more information about new contests and events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39