Achievement five task4// Review steemdb.io by @abdulrazak1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day, everyone! I hope you're all doing well. I am very delighted to have completed my first four achievements and achievement 5 task 1, 2 and 3 satisfactorily, and now I must finish task 4 of achievement number five. I'll tell you about Steemdb.io

Steemdb.io It's a database-driven website featuring the following options on the home page: Accounts, publications, witnesses, and laboratories, as depicted in the screenshot below:

iMarkup_20210721_092906.jpg

Here are the questions and answers that can be used to verify this significant achievement:

1.What is your opinion of your recent history?

To do so, go to the main page and then to search (search), where we type in the username. An information box will open, allowing us to see the last 30 days' history, as seen in the screenshot below:

Screenshot_20210721-091042.png

2.What are your thoughts on various interactions, such as postings, votes, reblogs, rewards, transfers, and so on?

To do so, go to the main page and click on activities; a list will appear with the following options: Publications, votes, responses, reblogs, rewards, and transfers are all represented in the screenshot below:

iMarkup_20210721_093130.jpg

3.How can I know if my postings have been reblogged?

To see if someone has liked one of my posts, I must go to the Social tab and select reblogged.

iMarkup_20210721_093327.jpg

Then, as seen in the screenshot below, I'll get an interesting table of persons who have reblogged my articles. In which no one has reblogged any of my articles:

Screenshot_20210721-091841.png

4.How do I find out how many votes I have?

My Voting Power is easily visible in the box below, where we search for the user, as seen in the screenshot below.

iMarkup_20210721_093544.jpg

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdulrazak1,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48