Achievement 5 Task 1 by @abdulqayyum95857 ||Understanding The Steem Tools || Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello guys how are you I hope you are all right I am glad I was verified about the achievement 4 posts?
Special Thanks
@hassanabid

Today I will tell you about my Achievement 5 task-1

Questions Link That I Answered

Now move to steemworld.org

  • Dashboard:

1.png
Source

Here you can see the home page of steemworld.org and there are many tools present. These tools are used for different sources. So let's start,

  • Reward Summary
  • Delegation
  • Votes Count
  • Account Operations
  • Curation and Beneficiary Rewards
  • Upvote Weights

Reward Summary

2.png
Source

This reward summary is showing my all rewards:

  • Curation SP = 0.65
  • Auther SP = 122.89
  • Steem = 0.00
  • SBD = 75.54
  • Total = 598.98

Delegations:

Delegation means to give your steem power to another user for some time. As we give the loan to someone. You can delegate your steam power to The users of steemit or your friends who need sp. You can also delegate the steam power to any community account so that it strengthens the community and the curation of community account increases.

Define Link

  • Steem power increases the curation reward of any users. You can earn it after your payouts or by power up your steem.

Two Types of Delegations:

  • In Coming Delegation:
  • Out Going Delegation:

In Coming Delegation:

When someone delegates your steem power:

3.png
Source

Out Going Delegation:

When you delegate your steem power.

4.png
Source

Votes Count Here:

We can also see and count votes, Incoming upvotes, and Outgoing upvotes.

Incoming and Outgoing Votes

5.png
Source

Incoming

6.png
Source

Outcoming

7.png
Source

Account Operations:

You can see my account operations in this screenshot.

8.png
Source

Curation and Beneficiary Rewards:

Those rewards that steem users can set on the post.

Authour rewards:

These are some author rewards of my account for pat 7 days before payout.

9.png
Source

Curation rewards:

These are curations rewards of my account.

10.png
Source

Benefeciary rewards:

11.png
Source

these were some rewards such as author, curation, and beneficiary as shown in the above screenshots.

Upvote Value

  • When you open the dashboard you find the value of your upvote in front of you as I have shown the value of my upvote below in the screenshot.

12.png
Source

You can see my upvote values on different weights. Which 0.

This was my effort to complete achievement 5 tasks 1. I hope that all will like this post and curators show their support.

These Are My Previous Achievements Links Are :

My First post Steemit:-

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abdulqayyum95857/achievement1-or-or-abdulqayyum95857-or-or-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

My 2nd Post Achievement 2

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abdulqayyum95857/achievement-2-abdulqayyum95857-or-or-task-basic-security-on-steem

My 3rd Post Achievement 3

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abdulqayyum95857/achievement-3-by-abdulqayyum95857-task-content-etiquette

My 4rth Post Achievement 4

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abdulqayyum95857/2bckli-achievement-4-by-abdulqayyum95857-or-or-task-applying-markdowns

Thanks To Steemit Team

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@steempak
@fendit
@haidermehdi

Regards :

@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.1 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Note:

Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hello @sumit71428
Thank You Team Member Of Steem Greeter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64