Sort:  
Loading...

@inspiracion
@uduak3287
@bossj23
@cryptokannon
@heriadi
@ngoenyi
@ripon0630
Hello!
I just wanna let u all know kindly verify my this Achievement. It's been 5 days and still not verify because after that am enable to post next tasks or posts in communities sooo kindly!
Thanks:)

 9 months ago 

Hi,
Are there any specific requirements or steps you need to follow for verification?

hello
you can guide yourself for the Achievement from the below link
https://steemitdev.com/guide/@steemitblog/steemit-a-guide-for-newcomers

 9 months ago (edited)

Okay thank you. I wish you the best of luck on your Steemit journey. I hope your Achievement gets verified soon, so you can continue posting in the community.

i hope soooo
well thank you for these lovely words:)

 9 months ago 

Hi welcome to STEEMIT, please why is your friend not welcoming you? I will need you to change your verification photo to a new one

Screenshot_2023-09-15-06-03-30-181_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg
Write the current date on the paper, don't edit the photo, also upload a selfie with your friend, new one, don't edit the picture. And lastly, drop the link to your other active social media handle. Tag me when you're done

hello madam @goodybest
My friend was active few months ago on steemit, you can check his acc mentioned in my post and the reason is his study that's why he is inactive from here
and because he lives in hostel of another city so it's not possible for me to click our selfie together that's why i uploaded the old one

I also attached my social account link
and now you can check

 8 months ago 

Make a video call with your friend and screenshot it and upload here. Tag me when you're done

hello ms @goodybest can you check here my post,,, cz it's now been more than 5 months and my post is still on pending,,, i also had follow all the instruction you gave to me but didn't got any response in return,,,,my steemit journey is stuck cz of verification of posts so plz it'll be helpful for me
thanks in advance

@radjasalman @inspiracion
@uduak3287
@bossj23
@cryptokannon
@heriadi
@ngoenyi
@ripon0630
hello! i am newcomer here and uploaded my Introduction post 17 days ago and still it's not verify by any moderators or admin so kindly take a look here and verify
thank you:)

@radjasalman @inspiracion
@uduak3287
@bossj23
@cryptokannon
@heriadi
@ngoenyi
@ripon0630
hello! i am newcomer here and uploaded my Introduction post more than 5 months ago and still it's not verify by any moderators or admin so kindly take a look here and verify
thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29