Achievement 1 Through My Introduction At Steemit By @abdullahw2

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good health by the grace of Allah Almighty i am new here and this is my first post at Steemit and i hope you will support me and encouraging my work

Name and Age

My name is abdullah and my steemit username is @abdullahw2 i am 17 years old i live in depalpur which is large city and thesil district okara pakistan my city provides me everything which i needed

My photo

16388652880353026503617287295859.jpg

Education

i passed my matriculation from Govt.high school depalpur it is situated in north side of the city

download.jpeg
now i am study in fsc part 2 and i go to punjab college depalpur this js good college in our city

images.jpeg

Hobbies

They play a very important role in our lives. When we are free, they take over our minds and make us happy. Hobbies are escapes from the real world that make us forget our worries. What's more, they make our lives interesting and enjoyable. All of our hobbies, if seen, are very useful to us. They teach us a lot about different things. They also help us to increase our knowledge. i like to play the cricket and in my free time i played hockey

How i know about steemit?

my some friends also doing work at this online work and they guided me about thsis amzing work then i started this work i hope you will support me

Cc

@hasanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Regards

@abdullahw2

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdullahw2,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49